joomlanero.blogg.se

Pairing lg hbs 770 to bluesense trm
Pairing lg hbs 770 to bluesense trm




pairing lg hbs 770 to bluesense trm
  1. #PAIRING LG HBS 770 TO BLUESENSE TRM UPDATE#
  2. #PAIRING LG HBS 770 TO BLUESENSE TRM BLUETOOTH#
  3. #PAIRING LG HBS 770 TO BLUESENSE TRM DOWNLOAD#
pairing lg hbs 770 to bluesense trm

I came into this thread looking for the reason the S-Voice function keeps turning off the Voice Prompt when the S-Voice app is closed. I even let my friend borrow my headset for a week for use on his Nexus 4 and he had zero problems as well. I've never had a single problem with this headset at all in the 4 months I've been using my headset.

#PAIRING LG HBS 770 TO BLUESENSE TRM DOWNLOAD#

I use mine all day long to listen to Pandora at work (literally ALL DAY LONG, 9 hours straight, and they work for half an hour after I get home too) and use voice commands and make phone calls and have my text messages read to me using the LG app you can download (BT Reader+). I've even recommended them to 2 friends who use them with their S3 and S4 respectively, and they have zero problems with their headsets. I have the LG Tone 730 and have had absolutely no problems with it on my Note 2. I'm stunned so many are having this issue. They may not listen to 1 customer but they will listen to 1000,s when their billions in profits start to shrink.(corporations are like politicians they dont care about the little people until their wallets start to hurt)ģrd Add as many verifiable and accurate posts describing the issues as possible to protect other potential consumers as well. If The phone companies stop carrying LG's garbage it wont take long and they will straighten up. flood the consumer tech and complaint lines.Ģnd Also call your carrier tech support lines.

pairing lg hbs 770 to bluesense trm

My suggestion? 1st Call LG as many times and as often as possible. isn't going to fix it and will continue to try and sell as much broken junk and remaking it as possible. LG is fully aware their product has issues.

pairing lg hbs 770 to bluesense trm

Completely ignoring the fact that an entire stores worth of their merchandise is faulty and has been proven to be such. when I gave them the address to the Verizon corporate store I went into and explained to them EVERY SINGLE ONE in the store including the ones still in boxes (730 & 750 models) all had the exact same issue their brainache statement was (quote) " Well Sir just return the headset, it must be a headset issue"(end quote). No one is reporting any such issue."(end quote). I was told (quote) " We dont understand Sir.

#PAIRING LG HBS 770 TO BLUESENSE TRM UPDATE#

I have a Black out, a Plantronics, a moto silver, and an old motorola none of which have issues and all of which can activate call and voice commands with the updates.ĭO NOT BUY THE LG TONES IF YOU PLAN TO USE THEM FOR DRIVING OR BLUE TOOTH COMMUNICATIONS!!Īs an update I contacted LG technical Support 1-80 regarding the matter. It is a problem with the LG TONES and not the updates and not the carrier. go into a Verizon store and ask them to demonstrate the LG 750 activating voice commands with any brand. As a matter of fact all the Verizon representatives trying to sell the LG garbage had the exact same issue with the ones they had around their neck when they tried to activate voice commands!!!! Funny they quip about the "speaker quality" but care less that they know you cant place calls with the garbage!! Test it. I went into the Verizon corporate store and synced the LG 750 with exactly the same issue. The radio works, answer phone call works, volume works and "double tap" will give you last call recall but you CAN NOT activate voice commands period! Neither headset will communicate with the "voice commands" I guess I will be returning this second unit for a refund, unless someone can suggest a solution that corrects my issue.īought one for my daughters Samsung phone that uses Virgin Mobile the other is for my phone using HTC M8 thre VerizonĮvery things works fine except the long press on both!!. If it were not for this problem I would be absolutely thrilled with the LG Tone+ HBS-730 Blue tooth headset. The general consensus is there is a glitch in the headset software, but LG says it is not their problem. I have been in touch with LG, Samsung, and Verizon. I have also done a soft reset, and LG tech had me do a reboot on the headset. A Verizon tech did a factory reset on my phone when I took the first one back. I lost the mic 5x in a 30 minute conversation. I can take the phone off headset selection, and then put it back on headset selection, and that makes it work, again, for a short while, then it happens, again.

#PAIRING LG HBS 770 TO BLUESENSE TRM BLUETOOTH#

The problem is when talking on Samsung Galaxy S3 via LG Tone+ Bluetooth headset at some random point in the conversation the microphone stops, but the earbuds are still working. There is no problem pairing or connecting. I returned the first one, I'm having same problem with second one. I have problem with LG Tone+ HBS-730 Bluetooth headset.






Pairing lg hbs 770 to bluesense trm